

Flora Education Society's

FLORA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, PUNE

(Approved by AICTE and Govt. of Maharashtra) (Affiliation to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Prof. M. N. Navale President **Mr. R. S. Padalkar** Vice President

Mrs. Madhuri Padalkar

Secretary

Prof. Dr. A. S. Padalkar

Principal

49/1, Khopi, Near Khed Shivapur Toll Plaza, Off National Highway 4, Pune - 412 205. **Website:** www.flora.ac.in **e-mail:** aspadalkar@rediffmail.com, flora.education@gmail.com

BOARD OF GOVERNERS

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Prof. M. N. Navale	Chairman
	President, Flora Education Society	2
2	Mr. R S Padalkar	Member
	Vice-President, Flora Education Society	
3	Mrs. Madhuri Padalkar	Member
	Secretary , Flora Education Society	
4	Mr. Ramesh Padalkar	Member
	Member, Flora Education Society	
5	Mr. Yashodhan Soman	Member
	Member, Flora Education Society	
6	Nominee of AICTE	Member
	(Regional Officer (Ex-Officio) – Western Region, AICTE)	
7	Nomine, Government of Maharashtra	Member
	Director, Technical Education Maharashtra (Ex-Officio)	
8	Industrialist/Technologist/Educationalist	Member
	As Nominee of Council out of the Panel Approved by the Chairman of	
	AICTE	
9	Technologist/Educationalist	Member
	Nominated by State Government	
10	Nominee, Savitribai Phule University, Pune	Member
11	Dr. Atul Padalkar	Member
	Principal/Director, Flora Institute of Technology	Secretary

PRINCIPAL
Flora Institute of Technology
49/1, Khopi,
Khed Shivapur Toll Plaza,
Pune-412 205.